La Croix….La CRUSH IT ERRY DAY

Alright, who has had these? Warning: they are EXTREMELY addicting. No artificial sweeteners, no sugar, guilt free and bubbly….I’m in. My favorite flavor right now is orange. But they have TONS people TONS! Lemon, lime, orange, cherry lime, mango, coconut (ehh not my favorite…) I have seen them at Target, Ralphs and Vons. They are increasing in popularity so if your grocer doesn’t sell them, fear not, I bet they are coming to you real soon.

Piece of advice today–Don’t stress over the number on the scale. I have crazy fluctuation in my weight day to day. If you must weigh yourself, do it at the same time, once a week. Not every day. You will stress yourself out so much and probably start eating because of the stress. It’s a vicious cycle so use caution with that scale of yours. Hide it!!
xoxo have a great day 🙂
Leave a Reply

