Happy Engagement!

New Years Day I said yes to my sweetie.

Just wanted to let everyone know that I recently got engaged in case I have any mental breakdowns in the upcoming months of wedding planning. The story is not your typical romantic fairytale…let me know if you want to hear it!

The house smells like a cows armpit mixed with garlic and peppers right now. Why? Because I am making Against All Grain’s Barbacoa….More on that later!

Today I am giving my body a break (I am sore as Hell from yesterday’s workout) and doing some steam room, sauna and yoga at the gym. I might throw some abs in the mix.

Here are some ab ideas:

  • 60 leg throw downs
  • 2 min plank hold–3 times
  • 100 4 count flutter kicks
  • 5 sets of 20 leg raises (roman chair)
  • 3 sets of 20 kettle bell side raises 35 lbs
  • 5 sets of 30 second bicycles

Have a great day! xoxo

Leave a Reply

