Daily workout

Here’s a short but sweet….ok wrong word choice…this workout definitely isn’t sweet. It sucks. SUPER painful… Alright don’t say i didn’t warn you.

Here she is:

  • 800 m run
  • 20 hang squat cleans
  • 40 kb swing
Then
  • 800 m run
  • 15 hang squat clean
  • 30 kb swing
then!
  • 800 m run
  • 10 hang squat clean
  • 20 kb swing
THATS ALL SHE WROTE FOLKS….I did some extra because I ate a lot… hehe
My extra workout consisted of assault bike sprints.
I am super excited because I get to see a new pic of Rocky today from the breeder. I will be sure to show you all once I get it. I am also really excited because I went to the grocery store and got a ton of paleo options to share with y’all.
xoxoxox have an awesome day because you are awesome.
Leave a Reply

