Princess Parties and Workout Routine

Hi! How are you my little precious pumpernickel? I am super ecstatic right now because I found out I got the job as portraying princesses at children’s parties!! I headed over to Sephora and splurged on some makeup so that I can look pretty as a princess when working my gigs. The lady who helped me out was so patient and took the time to listen to my needs and help me get everything I needed. This is the first time I have ever used a primer. It is life changing. My skin feels so much better. I love it. Take a peep at the photo below. This is all from my new makeup. Let me know if you want me to do a product recap.

So my Monday workouts have gotten a little crazy but totally fun. I head to the gym around 5:30 and do power hour with dan, which kicks my butt…then straight after I run to the studio to take Barre with Saskia. I like the combo because power hour challenges my strength and really gives me a high intensity workout, while barre has me slow down my movements and target little tiny muscles all over.
Tomorrow I will be doing a Costco run because booboo will be home early on Wednesday wooooohoooooo. I will also be purchasing a doggy bed for Rocky and starting to prepare for his homecoming as well so stay tuned!!
xoxox LOVE YOU
Leave a Reply

