Puppies and Paleo Pineapple Sorbet

YALL!! My school is coming to an end. Thank goodness. That was dumb. I am 200 point over the points possible in every class, and it’s not like I am a super brainiac or anything. The classes were dumbed down so much that we would get points just for writing our names on the test. Still, over half the class ended up dropping out. Oh well, it was an experience and now I have 12 units of child development courses under my belt.

I am celebrating with this super easy Paleo Pineapple Sorbet. I made it in the Vitamix. If you don’t have one….get one once you can afford it. This is an investment that will last you YEARS. My parents still have their original. It’s about 20 years old and works like new.

The recipe is super simple. Enjoy!
Paleo Pineapple Sorbet
Ingredients:
  • 2 cups frozen pineapple chunks
  • 1/2 to 1 cup of coconut milk (from the can)
  • OPTIONAL .5 teaspoon agave
Directions
Blend and enjoy

 

Here’s the latest of my little guy – ROCKY!!! I love you already.

Leave a Reply

