Throwback Thursday, Cooking Shows, and more! New weekly posts to count on. 

Alright so now that I have gotten into the habit of blogging on a regular basis, I am able to make a commitment to follow a weekly schedule. I want you guys to count on me for ideas and not have it be random posts here and there whenever I feel like it.

This blog is about being fed up with everything else out there, and is here to deliver you with the best guides and ideas for Paleo and other aspects of this lifestyle including skin care, beauty products, supplement, etc. so that YOU don’t get fed up. Living a Paleo life is in my opinion the most sustainable compared to the Standard American Diet (SAD diet…wow what a great acronym), Atkins, juice diet, baby food diet, Vegan, Vegetarian, cookie, you name it diet. A life free of preservatives, refined sugar and oils, genetically modified, meats pumped with hormones and antibiotics has changed my life. My stomach problems have cleared up as well as my acne, ADHD, depression and anxiety. They are all gone just by changed my exercise routine and diet.

Ok went on a tangent there but I am just so happy with my results and I want everyone to know that living a healthy lifestyle is easily attainable and I want to help you get there.

I am so excited for the future of this blog, great things will stem from it. I feel it in my gut, which is healthy now so I think it’s

trustworthy….hehe

Well, off to eat my breakfast….I am obsessed with banana slices fried in coconut oil right now. Crispy  on the outside, and warm and gooey on the inside. This has become a staple for breakfast the last three days.

Workout:
20 minute jog with pup (sisters pup, not mine)
THEN
18 minutes
assault bike 20 calories
15 burpees
10 pushups
5 toes to bar
I haven’t worked out yet, but I just became very scared as I made this up….assault bikes are HARD
Leave a Reply

