Mango Coconut Lime Sorbet

Hi pooples. Today was a hot day in San Diego. I had a little bit of a fruit craving as well as ice cream so I decided to whip up some dairy free mango ice cream. This recipe is paleo friendly and super tasty. The pup and I spent the day in the sun with a baby pool!!! I snacked on some ice cold Kombucha as well as this delicious treat. I am lowering my sugar intake for the rest of the day because I had a break out and I think I have been over doing it with the sugar.

I hope you love this treat. Remember, just because this is paleo doesn’t mean it is something that you should eat every day. This is a TREAT!!

Mango Coconut Lime Sorbet:

  • 3/4c frozen mango
  • 1/2c coconut cream
  • juice of 1/2 lime
  • 1 tbs roasted coconut flakes
Directions:
Blend
top with coconut flakes
enjoy
Leave a Reply

