Taco Tuesday

img_6766

I wish I could relive these tacos over and over and over again. They were so perfect in every which way. I am obsessed with Siete Foods coconut and cassava tortillas because you really can’t tell they are paleo.  Even though it’s really been grossing me out lately, I finally gave in and pan-cooked some chicken breasts. I recommend using the Trader Joes South African Smoke Seasoning to flavor your chicken. These chicken tacos were delicious with the help of some extra tasty toppings.

Taco toppings from the bottom up (after chicken of course)

serve with lime wedge and enjoy right away! The tortillas may get soggy from the salsa, and nobody likes a soggy taco….oops.

If you’re feeling extra festive, you could always make my Paleo Chili Mango Margarita

44281-image2b6-14-162bat2b8-552bpm

Leave a Reply

