Chicken Wrap

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’ve created a new addiction….oh my gosh soo good. I was in the mood for a sandwich but didn’t want to buy gluten free bread, because I can never really justify it. There’s hardly any nutrition in it. I was at Whole Foods when I spotted veggie wraps that were paleo friendly and full of fiber and nutrients. You can find these wraps on Thrive Market, as well as select Whole Foods in the bread isle. The wrap became sort of a hodgepodge of ingredients but in the end it tasted like a club sandwich with asian fusion. I also paired my wrap with some taro chips by Terra which can be purchased on Amazon. I used leftover chicken from my crockpot chicken, a mixture of veggies, sauce and even some Applegate Farms Turkey Bacon. I hope you all enjoy this simple, yet savory recipe.

Chicken Wrap

Ingredients:

Directions:

Layer in the order the ingredients are listed.

Serve with Taro chips (optional) and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

